AFK – April 5

afk1Good Sunday, everyone!  Welcome to another edition of AFK — where we encourage you to (oh so temporarily) leave Bio Break for vistas beyond with some of the more interesting posts we’ve read this past week:

One thought on “AFK – April 5

  1. Hey, thanks for checking out my blog! You found me pretty quick, the thing is only two weeks old! I’ve been pretty busy lately though and I only just now wrote up another post so if you saw zero activity while you were browsing don’t write me off completely ;) You seem to have an interesting blog here though, I will make sure to stop by in the future!

Leave a Reply

