Huge Bio Break blogroll update (gee, that’s a mouthful)

OK, some site news here — One of my goals this year is to be somewhat better about engaging with the rest of the MMO blogging community.  This means more Quotes of the Day (my way of featuring blogs without saying “THIS IS TEH BLOG O DA DAY”) and it also means a tighter blogroll.  It’s been a long time since I’ve done a blogroll update here on the site, so I spent an hour and culled lapsed/extinguished blogs while adding several new ones that I follow on my reader.

So what does this mean for you?

Readers: Please take some time to check out the many excellent blogs over to your right there.  All of those blogs (well, for the most part) have been recently updated and are ones that I enjoy in my RSS reader.  I guarantee you’ll find one or two new favorite blogs by the time you’ve gone through the list!

Bloggers: I’m in the middle of this update, so I’ll be adding more blogs over the coming week.  That said, if you have an MMO blog that’s been updated at least in the past month and are not on this blogroll, please drop me a line (or a comment) and I’ll rectify that ASAP.

21 thoughts on “Huge Bio Break blogroll update (gee, that’s a mouthful)

  1. I’m still on the list. This pleases me.

    For the record, it’s not strictly an MMO blog. It’s more of a general sci-fi/fantasy/writing blog, but at least half the posts end up being about MMOs, at least half of those focusing on World of Warcraft.

  2. I’m on the list! But the correct title is “Troll Racials are Overpowered”, you have it listed as “Troll Racials are Overpow-ered”. Some readers may be confused by this.

    On a side note, I don’t see the blogroll when looking at individual posts (how I usually view blogs), only when I have the main page open.

  3. Flamin’ Norah! That’s some blog list!

    I’m working my way through it now, adding some to my Reader and in due course some to my own Blogroll no doubt.

    Couple of things I noticed…

    You have ETCmmo – I believe it’s actually ECTmmo. The ECT stands for East Commons Tunnel, not et cetera.

    Heal The Masses has two identical entries that go to the same blog.

  4. Hi Syp, I’d sure appreciate it if you could add “The Dàchéng Diaries” to your bloglist:
    casualboob.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

