Good gaming day yesterday

gamingmouseJust a quick post to say that I really had a good gaming day yesterday!  We were homebound due to a snowstorm, so I was able to get my Ranger in Guild Wars 2 up to level 80 and then outfit her with a fresh set of exotic gear from the trading post (I spent around 15g and perhaps made 24g from selling mats).  The funny thing is, she hasn’t even finished clearing out the level 30 zones!

Then my new gaming mouse came in the mail to replace the old Naga that I fried with the awesome powers of static electricity.

There was the excitement of the WildStar pre-orders/launch date to coast off of, plus some extra time in LOTRO and Walking Dead Season Two.  All in all, good day.

Leave a Reply

