WildStar: Down the rabbit hole

a1I saw a couple of people mention this particular secret in WildStar, but when I came across it myself I had to share it as well.  Off to the side of the Celestial Falls here (ain’t it purdy?) is a little alcove with mushrooms.

a2And if video games have taught us anything about mushrooms, it’s that you should eat any you find for they shall surely not make you vomit and die.  Morelike, you’ll get awesome or small or something.  I got small and ran under a rock.

a3Inside there’s an achievement and several Alice in Wonderland-themed characters.  There’s also an embiggening mushroom that helped me get to a chest with a couple of housing decor items, so go me!  Anytime I get a housing item as a loot drop, I’m like “best loot ever!”

2 thoughts on “WildStar: Down the rabbit hole

Leave a Reply

