Picture of the Day: Moonlight fortress in RIFT

fortress

3 thoughts on “Picture of the Day: Moonlight fortress in RIFT

  1. pkudude99 March 11, 2014 / 12:50 pm

    Looking up at the place in the Kingsward from down on the other side?

    Glad to see you abandoned the fugly death continent of Dusken on your leveling journey. I went through it on my Cleric and hated it, but my Warrior and Rogue both went to Brevane instead. I tried returning to Dusken with my mage on her leveling path thinking I wouldn’t hate it as much the 2nd time, but….. nope, drove me right out of even playing Rift. . . . . . . . . I vastly prefer Brevane to Dusken.

    Here’s the place from the other side as you’re about to enter it during the Kingsward chain: http://nomadicgamer.files.wordpress.com/2013/01/2013-01-27_173621.jpg

  2. Syp March 11, 2014 / 1:37 pm

    That is Dusken, actually!

  3. pkudude99 March 11, 2014 / 4:48 pm

    Really? Where at? I don’t recall walls or towers like that there.

Leave a Reply

