Vote: Keep covering Fallout 2 or move on to a new game?

Usually around the ninth or tenth post in a retro game series, I become acutely aware that I’ve been covering this title for a while here on the blog and am wondering if there’s reader fatigue over the subject. My journey through Fallout 2 hasn’t even gotten to the quarter mark yet, so it could conceivably continue for quite some time, and I’m wondering if you all would like me to keep trucking or perhaps move on to a different retro game.

So let’s put it up for a vote! Choose either for me to provide another two weeks of Fallout 2 coverage (with another vote after that) or to move on to a new retro title. Voting will conclude this Friday at noon eastern.

3 thoughts on “Vote: Keep covering Fallout 2 or move on to a new game?

  1. tsuhelm May 21, 2015 / 12:25 pm

    I always enjoy your retro postings but only when u r enjoying the trip… my fav so far was the Master of Orion campaign 🙂

    So drop out as soon as the desire to continue fades…(I voted to continue as I am enjoying the posts still :))

  2. Syp May 21, 2015 / 3:12 pm

    I’ll enjoy either continuing Fallout 2 or moving on, so I’m fine either way.

  3. Stropp May 21, 2015 / 10:31 pm

    I’d like to see you continue, and complete the game, but only if you’re having a good time playing it. I’m always happy to live vicariously through your posts Syp, and completing it brings closure!

Leave a Reply

