Because your Friday needs a music boost…

3 thoughts on “Because your Friday needs a music boost…

  1. talismanAU May 31, 2015 / 10:18 pm

    Haha for me this jump started my Monday morning. I had flashbacks to when I was a kid and imagined I’d be driving a transforming car with lasers by the 21st centurary. Damn you classic 80s guitar rifts…

  2. Trippin Ninja June 1, 2015 / 12:37 pm

    Man I loved MASK back in the day. I would get so mad when baseball games ran over it. Still have some of the toys boxed up somewhere. The whole series is on dvd but it’s a little pricey for a nostalgia purchase. Thanks for the throw back! 🙂

Leave a Reply

