More Bio Break goodness for ya!

My work on the new blog format continues, and today I have a few treats for all of my readers:

  1. I’ve added a ton of new concept art MMO headers, including ones from Star Trek Online, SWTOR, and World of Warcraft.
  2. The Retro Gaming page has been fully overhauled, with each title getting its own section with a graphic and a brief description.
  3. Nostalgia Lane now has its very own page.
  4. The site has been enabled for mobile, so it should adjust to tablets and smartphones.
3 thoughts on “More Bio Break goodness for ya!

  1. bhagpuss November 12, 2015 / 3:10 pm

    You have also semi-broken comments for me. I get the comment box for this post but I can’t get it to come up at all on the “Anticipating” post. Never had a problem commenting here before.

    I just watched the Tree of Savior video on MOP – weird or what? I loved the flamingos and the bats. Wasn’t planning on playing it but it looks pretty and the UI looks like a standard WoW-style hot key affair and we don’t get enough of those so if it’s F2P (which I bet it is, without checking – you can tell I haven’t been following it) than I can’t see a good reason not to at least try it out.

  2. tyrannodorkus November 12, 2015 / 3:44 pm

    Looks good on mobile

  3. Shimrah November 12, 2015 / 8:10 pm

    Love the new look ! Good job. pure, simple. I like it.

    You should put the title of the last blog’s post under each blogroll
    Werit does it and Ill admit it definitely help some of us keep a quick track of the blogosphere.

    Now back to Fallout 4 for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

