WildStar: Ding 50 (again)!

ding

Well lookit that: A second level 50 in WildStar. It didn’t take more than an hour of questing in Malgrave before I tipped my Medic over the finish line, enjoying a shower of fireworks and self-satisfaction in the process.

She’s still got a long way to go before settling into the endgame routine, and that’s fine with me. At least now I can work on getting more AMP and ability points while fattening my coffers.

One thought on “WildStar: Ding 50 (again)!

  1. Llokki December 3, 2015 / 12:03 am

    Gratz Syp!

Leave a Reply

