Vote! Which retro game series should I continue?

I’ve had a growing hankering to get back into retro game playthroughs, especially to finish up a series that I started long ago. Two franchises come to mind in particular: King’s Quest and Quest for Glory. I only did the first two games of the former and the first one of the latter, but have never gone further in either series and would kind of like to see them through.

So which one would be more interesting for you to read? Should I forge ahead with King’s Quest III or Quest for Glory 2?

3 thoughts on “Vote! Which retro game series should I continue?

  1. Hugo February 15, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    Very good idea to pick up on these again, looking forward to the blogposts wether its gonna be KQ or QfG 😉

  2. wolfyseyes February 15, 2016 / 11:46 pm

    My vote goes to King’s Quest. 😀

  3. Jasyla February 16, 2016 / 11:42 am

    Quest for Glory is one of my favourite series. I always found Kind’s Quest, while charming, a little obtuse.

Leave a Reply

