Syp’s gaming goals for June

Mostly for myself, but posting here in case anyone’s interested about my current gaming goals:

Star Trek Online

  • Get Syp to 50 and through all of the pre-Delta Rising content
  • Snag a Tier 5/6 from the summer event
  • Try to suss out a build

World of Warcraft

  • Get mining/engineering to 700 on both characters
  • Deck out both characters in i700 gear
  • Finish Draenor on my DK
  • Go through Northrend/Pandoria on my DK

The Secret World

  • Get Yeti caught up on all of the recent missions

To play later this year at launch

  • Project Gorgon
  • Shroud of the Avatar
  • AdventureQuest 3D
5 thoughts on “Syp’s gaming goals for June

  1. bhagpuss June 3, 2016 / 2:51 pm

    Heh! Interesting to see you have AQ3D on your watch list. It’s on mine too.

  2. Aywren June 3, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    Also interested in playing Project Gorgon. I’ve kinda fallen out of the info loop on them, though, so wondering how it’s coming along.

  3. Blake T June 3, 2016 / 10:49 pm

    Sounds like a fun list. I’m just working on my Paladin in WoW to get him ready for Legion, and working on his tradeskills — I dinged him to 100 from 85 with the free boost.

    That and finally get moving in ESO with my Nightblade. I have wanted to play this game for quite a while now and just never seem to be able to make the time. Now I’ve dropped all the others so maybe, maybe I can.

  4. spagomat June 4, 2016 / 1:52 pm

    Here’s a suggested addition: The Black Watchmen, that pseudo-ARG tie-in to The Secret World. It’s like playing a lot of Investigation missions in a row, but I’d say almost every puzzle is fair, unlike TSWs missions. The story is really nicely tied to the puzzles. Hell, I’ll even buy it for you as a thanks for all your work here and at MMOP. Just e-mail me and I’ll gift it to you on Steam.

    And by the way, the demo doesn’t do it justice – the puzzles have gotten so much better and fairer since then.

  5. hypnosis video June 4, 2016 / 4:09 pm

    But the advantages weren’t as robust as those seen in some previous studies –
    where as much as 80 p.c of sufferers had vital enhancements in their IBS signs.

Leave a Reply

