Web Poll Wednesdays: Are you playing Pokemon Go?

4 thoughts on “Web Poll Wednesdays: Are you playing Pokemon Go?

  1. Stargrace (@Stargrace) July 13, 2016 / 2:09 pm

    We really need a “it’s not released here yet option, but I will when it comes out” considering it’s not out in most of EU, UK, or Canada.

  2. Telwyn July 13, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    It’s not available in the UK, so I’m “thinking about it”. That said I doubt it’ll keep my interest for more than 5 minutes as it sounds like there’s no actual classic Pokémon gameplay involved (e.g. battling a Pokémon to weaken it before capture). I’m not that into collecting them all as the main activity.

  3. Dobablo July 13, 2016 / 3:09 pm

    Not yet available in my region. Not bothered enough to change my country to give it a test.

  4. Jeromai July 14, 2016 / 1:28 am

    No, because not available in my region, and waiting for it restlessly. Someone please ship more servers to Niantic already.

Leave a Reply

