LOTRO: A Lore-master’s vestments

In the midst of scavenger hunting and Bingo Boffining, I’ve been working on tweaking this outfit. I went with a bright Evendim Blue base for the robe and shoulders, black for the glove, walnut brown for the hat, and green for the cape. The shoulders are there to add more bulk to the upper arms and cover up some unsightly clipping with the cape.

I’ve actually never used this cape before, but it’s so Lord of the Rings, isn’t it? Lonely mountain? And I’m always happy to don my snow-dusted traveler’s hat, which is probably my all-time favorite piece of cosmetic gear.

One thought on “LOTRO: A Lore-master’s vestments

  1. kamaliaetalia May 12, 2017 / 2:33 pm

    Oh, that robe and cape are beautiful! I wish I could have them to wear in real life!

Leave a Reply

