Posted in AFK

/AFK – July 12

At some point, I'm sure we're going to strike out and find our fortune in gold as well
At some point, I'm sure we're going to strike out and find our fortune in gold as well

I’m writing this to you from the sunny state of California, where the temperature in Sacramento is a billion degrees and everyone goes out in asbestos bikinis.  We decided to up and surprise my wife’s family for a week, which in retrospect was asking for a world of hurt trying to navigate a baby and everything it needs thr0ugh the airport system.

4 thoughts on “/AFK – July 12

  1. Hey, welcome to Sacramento, Syp! I live in Sac, though we’re being relocated to Minneapolis in August. I hate to tell you, but it hasn’t been too bad this week. It’s actually been reasonably cool for July! 😉

Leave a comment