Posted in Dungeons & Dragons Online

Massively DDO Group Forming This Week!

Just passing this along, since I made mention of it a few days ago.  We’re starting a Wednesday night DDO group at Massively, and everyone is invited to roll up new characters and come join us for the weekly session.  Mostly we wanted to do this because finding good groups is the biggest barrier to enjoyment in that game (at least I think so), and even if (like I do) you have little time to play DDO, at least you’d be guaranteed to get in on a group once a week.

So if you’re interested, check out the Massively post on it, roll up a character on Cannith, and do a search for Syp or Rubialina — we’ll get you in like Flynn.  I’m making a halfling monk, myself.

11 thoughts on “Massively DDO Group Forming This Week!

  1. How late are you guys playing to? Curious so I can set aside time for this. You have a bard right? *starts to figure out what to play and what might be needed*

  2. My video card for a lack of a technical term went klaploie two days ago. Have my computer expert friend stopping by my house this afternoon to check it out and get it back up and running (with a new card if need be).

    Hopefully I can play tonight…a rogue sounds like fun!

  3. Sounds like fun – Right now I am on Khyber with 4 characters but will put a reminder up to roll one on the other server. Normally run clerics. Are you running through the training quests (Korthos) or going right to 4th level?

  4. I made a character on Cannith tonight. I’m going to give DDO a real shot since WoW may be too far gone for my enjoyment. The name’s Beej, and I’m a human cleric.

Leave a comment