Posted in Newbie Blogger Initiative

NBI: Juggling blogs

I hope I’m not annoying you with all these Newbie Blogger Initiative posts — I’ve made a vow that for every one of these, I’m going to do a normal post too, so that the NBI won’t be the only theme this month.  But I really do believe in what we’re doing, and I’m having so much fun reading all these advice posts and new blogs:

  1. Deathstomp: Sharing the frustrations and joys of being a WoW gamer
  2. MMO Juggler: Juggling multiple games and trying to stay sane
  3. White Charr: A tech-savvy approach to Guild Wars 2
  4. Not Too Heavy: A mostly WoW blog that touches on other MMOs
  5. Flask Half-Empty: A ramblin’ Druid getting back into blogging

Bio Break blogging tip of the day: Don’t be afraid to be silly!  Sometimes we bloggers take ourselves way too seriously, so it’s good to lighten up and have fun with all this!

A few advice posts from fellow bloggers: General tips (World’s End Tavern), The best advice (Parallel Context), Read Think Write Edit (Tremayne’s Law), Tips to start (Gamerlady)

Leave a comment